Skip to content

Settings and activity

3 results found

  1. 726 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Siraj Salim supported this idea  · 
  2. 1,514 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Siraj Salim supported this idea  · 
  3. 983 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Siraj Salim supported this idea  · 
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Siraj Salim commented  · 

    This would be REALLY useful for my design team as well.

    We are a big fan of the coediting feature and have our projects shared within the team. If one of my team members who is the owner of the document and is unavailable, it's impossible for us to create and share the link after making any updates to the document.

    Creating a new document (as suggested in the attached screenshot) makes the previously created and shared links with the development team outdated.

    Thanks.