Skip to content

Settings and activity

2 results found

  1. 978 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Mike supported this idea  · 
  2. 85 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Mike commented  · 

    No words can describe how much I hate autosave. I am the only one in our organisation using XD, so no need to sync between users at all. Product master file is huuuge so it takes forever to save plus save intervals are super-tight so I can never get anything done. Can't work like this, please add some UX to this software (sarcasm) and add an on/off option for autosave!

    The original post is like 3 years old so not going to hold my breath... thanks Adobe

    Mike supported this idea  ·