Skip to content

Settings and activity

1 result found

  1. 983 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Feisty commented  · 

    add me to this - it's a big issues in teams that have multiple designers

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Feisty commented  · 

    yes!!! please this is an imperative feature. I started a document - shared it with my other designer - then I've rolled off the project and I'm still having to approve other people's access even though I'm not on the team any more.