An error occurred while saving the commentJon commented
This is a terrible UX feature - I've just lost a whole afternoons work because of it.
Firstly, I saved as a cloud document when I began working.
Adobe decided to autosave WHILE I was saving as a new document, having just deleted the content of my page to start a new piece of work. This meant that my first piece of work was saved over before I'd clicked 'save as' - SO I'VE LOST EVERYTHING.
SORT. IT. OUT.