Overwrite cloud documents
I save the file in local data, and when I save it back in the existing cloud storage, it can't be overwritten
Another pathetic implementation of an XD feature by Adobe, surprise surprise. We need this, otherwise the revert file feature is useless, especially for things like shared style guide, which is where we primarily use it... Made a breaking change, tried to revert it, revert the file to find out I have to do a "Save As" and I can't overwrite the original file, which means all my projects that referenced the original style guide (100s of them) are now completely broken and need to be entirely rebuilt using the new style guide file... What a joke adobe. Get it together, I'm going back to Sketch and Invision until you figure out the 1000s of shortcomings of this trash software.