When unlinking a Cloud (master) document from another XD - show a warning prompt
Recently (and I'm ware this is my fault) I unlinked a Cloud (master) doc and lost all my components, with no way to get them back.
I've learnt my lesson but I just clicking an 'x' without warning and something this major happening seems like it should display a warning to the affects of doing so. I thought the links would break but relinking the doc instantly would relink the components - I only (stupidly) did this so the XD would inherit the the Cloud (master) docs assets order. As I have so many it's chaos if they're not in an easy to follow order.
I know it was a silly mistake on my behalf but I then needed to go through 8 files and manually replace all the components.