Disable welcome screen
I would like a preference or checkbox or some way to disable the welcome screen (that intro screen that pops up after closing a project with the headline "Design. Prototype. Share."
Nobuhiro matsuda commented
I completely agree.
David Marshall commented
I completely agree, but Adobe sitting on this for almost three years clearly says how it feels about its users.