Settings and activity
35 results found
39 votesfeature-under-review · Jacob Goldstein (Adobe XD) responded
Sorry for the confusion. At the moment, there is no way to cancel a sharing operation once it has started.
You can manage shared prototypes at https://assets.adobe.com/assets/prototypes, and delete anything you may have published by mistake.
We are reviewing the feasibility of adding cancel functionality to our publishing workflows.
We have started working on showing all artboards present in a Design specs link as thumbnails which will be the New page overview. We will also show which artboards have comments in it against corresponding artboard thumbnail that is shown in that page overview.
Thanks for the feedback, everyone!
We announced CC Spaces in XD today at Adobe MAX! In a space, all invitees of a prototype or design spec will see the container with some context as to what the initiative is. More details to come!
We announced CC Spaces in XD today at Adobe MAX! In a space, all members will be able to share ownership of prototypes and design specs. More details to come!
We announced CC Spaces in XD today at Adobe MAX! In a space, all members will share ownership of the document, which means people leaving an organization won’t impact your workflow. More details to come!
8,057 votesfeature-under-review · Demian Borba responded
Reopening the feature request, based on feedback.
We announced CC Spaces in XD today at Adobe MAX! In a space, all members will be able to work on the same content on shared storage. More details to come!
An error occurred while saving the comment
A proper team/prg structure to cloud documents is essential. The current solution is hard to scale.