Warning dialogue for flow link update
It would be great if there was a warning dialogue that's triggered to let you know that you're updating your link with a different flow.
Having lost about 100 client comments I'm hoping that's something that can be implemented.
I have 2 flows that I'd created both with online preview links for client review. I wanted to update Flow 2 and selected the 'Flow 2' link from the 'Link' dropdown menu. What I didn't notice is that Flow 1 was auto-selected on the canvas so my Flow 2 link became the Flow 1 artboards. Which meant I lost all of the comments.