Turn off the setting to navigate the art board with the left and right keys
I want to turn off the setting to navigate the art board with the left and right keys when previewing.
Generate problems during usability testing.
Jason has a comment to help you. Please let us know if you need anything else!
Can you disable it not only when sharing but also when previewing desktop?
Since the use of the cloud is not permitted in-house, the prototype is shared with each file.
You can disable the arrow buttons in the UI and the arrow keyboard keys by unchecking "Show Navigation Controls" when sharing. See https://helpx.adobe.com/xd/help/work-with-prototypes.html#navigate.